Circle Radio

Circle Radio

pentacleArt

Weekly online Discussions, Workshops & Rites
broadcast online on Blog Talk Radio on Pagans Tonight Radio Network
Circle Sanctuary on Internet Radio at www.circlesanctuary.org 

Produced by Circle Sanctuary & serving Pagans Worldwide
Hosted by Circle Sanctuary Ministers Selena Fox, David & Jeanet Ewing, Debra Rose
Engineered by David Ewing

Listen Live on Tuesday Nights
8-10 pm eastern, 7-9 pm central, 6-8 pm mountain, 5-7 pm pacific

Ways to Listen

  • Listen Live online via Pagans Tonight Radio Network website or click on episode title below.
  • Listen Live by telephone: Call (347) 308-8222 at the start of the show.
  • Listen Later as archived podcasts by clicking on show title weblinks.

 

Nature Folk with Selena Fox: first hour

April is a month of EcoPaganism on Nature Folk with Selena Fox

May 1:  Beltane Inner Journey Ritual
Encore presentation where Selena leads a journey ritual to connect with the Magic of May Day and Beltane for creativity and inner growth.

May 8:  Flower Magic
Encore presentation where Selena leads a discussion on working with flowers in ceremony, meditation, and other forms of spiritual practice.

May 15:  Discovering Dreams
Encore presentation where Selena leads a discussion on ways to remember, interpret, and work with dreams for healing guidance, inspiration, and personal growth.

May 22:  Interpreting Dreams
Encore presentation where Selena leads an exploration of wasy to understand dream symbols, characters, places, themes, and messages.

May 29:  Transforming Dreams
Encore presentation where Selena leads a discussion on ways to do dream magic, therapy and divination.

 

CIRCLE TALK: second hour

May 1:  Newcomers Guide to Pagan Festivals
Encore presentation where Circle Minister Debra Rose talks with Oriana Miller about preparing for and experiencing Pagan camping festivals with a focus on Pagan Spirit Gathering.

May 8:  Music of PSG - Spiral Rhythm
E
ncore presentation where Circle Ministers Jeanet & David Ewing welcomed members of Spiral Rhythm to discuss their music and appearance at Pagan Spirit Gathering.

 May 15:  New Moon Ritual
Hosted by Circle Ministers Jeanet & David Ewing leading an on-the-air New Moon ritual focusing on the growth of prosperity.

May 22:  Presenters of PSG - Gus diZerega
Hosted by Circle Ministers Jeanet & David Ewing who welcome Gus diZerega to discuss his history, teaching, and what he will be presenting at this year's Pagan Spirit Gathering.

May 29:  TBD